main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

[GEN] Moderators Hall of Fame?

Discussion in 'Communications' started by Darth-Floyd, Mar 3, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Darth-Floyd

Darth-Floyd Jedi Grand Master star 4

Apr 5, 2003
    Now that we have gone thru all this mess with demoted Mods and Mods, who have resigned by them selves, I was wondering:

Is there a place/thread where we can see when a certain ex-mod was "ruling", when he/she was promoted to mod/manager/administrator and when they resigned?

I see a lot of "red" usernames with the titel "Emeritus" and "ex-mod", but as I still consider myself a newbie here, I would like to know when they ruled.

And for current Mods/Managers, can I find a list, with them all, or do I have to view all the different boards? I know I can use the "users online" menu, but it seems that I´m often online when the boards aren´t most busy.

2. YodaJeff

YodaJeff Manager Emeritus star 7 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Oct 18, 2001
    There have been attempts to create listings in the past, but laziness usually takes over, and the listings aren't updated.

3. jp-30

jp-30 Manager Emeritus star 10 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Dec 14, 2000
    Well, I guess they could put Mar 02-Mar 04 in my title.

// shrug //

Really though, does anyone care?

4. Iwishiwasajedi

Iwishiwasajedi Jedi Padawan star 4

Mar 24, 2002
    Well, there is a list of all current mods and the boards they patrol here, but after it was updated yesterday, it was left with a bunch of markup mistakes.

As for past mods, I don't think it's really that important. If you want to know when they were a mod, just send them a pm and ask. :)

KK EDIT: Updating the link with the newer version.

5. Darth Ludicrous

Darth Ludicrous Manager Emeritus star 5 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Jun 25, 2000