main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Hello to all you fans of the 'Wars!

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by TheWolfmanGuitarist, Mar 7, 2013.

1. TheWolfmanGuitarist

TheWolfmanGuitarist Jedi Youngling

Mar 6, 2013
    Hi all,

Bit of a noob, here, but I'm trying to make the rounds.

Bit about myself and Star Wars:
    Massive fan of the films, the whole saga. My favourite is ROTJ, but objectively speaking (IMO) ESB is the best one made, followed closely by ANH and ROTS. This doesn't mean I dislike TPM and AOTC, it just means I like the others better. Lots of love for each film, really. I try to say more positive things than negative things about these films, so if I seem bias, that's why.
    I have some knowledge of the EU, though I haven't followed it religiously and I don't know all the character names out there.
    Played many of the games - Shadows Of The Empire, Rogue Squadron, the original C64 games, Jedi Academy, the KOTORs and Battlefronts (unfortunately never got to touch Force Unleashed, yet).
    I've recently dabbled in Star Wars comics - most notably the Knights Of The Old Republic series and Legacy. I've read a few others, here and there, some Clone Wars comics (yes, I think Quinlan Vos is cool! lol).
    And I've been a fan of The Clone Wars animated series from the 2D animated 2003 micro series to the 3D animated series - and am always willing to talk, speculate, argue, gush over it, so hit me up anytime.