main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Hello

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by Kanafo08, Mar 15, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kanafo08

Kanafo08 Jedi Youngling

Mar 14, 2008
    Hello All,

This is my first time posting. Im a long time fan of most things Star Wars. Im just looking for a community of people that have the same likes.

2. Oddball_62

Oddball_62 Jedi Padawan star 4

Dec 7, 2007
    Well, you've come to the right place! Welcome to the insanity, Kanafo08!

If it's friendly fun you're looking for, this is probably the best place to find it. I usually hang out here with the other WNU 'posse' and greet newbs. If you're looking for anything else, I suggest asking some more experienced users, like Trika and Skiara. They should be here soon. They've been around to say the least.;)

Again, I hope you have a fun time here at the JCF, and if you have any questions, feel free to PM me or any of the other users here.

3. Trika_Kenobi

Trika_Kenobi Jedi Grand Master star 6

Nov 4, 1999
    Everyone keeps implying that I'm loose or something! :eek: :p

Welcome to the JC, Kanafo08! What sort of Star Wars stuff are you interested in? Art, fanfic, EU, or just chatting about the saga? There's a little something for everyone, but if you need any help finding something, just send me a PM. I'll help out as best as I can.

Have a blast around here!

Trika

4. Blue_Lightsaber42

Blue_Lightsaber42 Jedi Padawan star 4

Dec 7, 2007
    Welcome, Kanafo08! I usually hang around in the WNU too, but you can see me in Before the Saga FanFiction.;) If you have any questions you can PM me or if you need someone a little (*cough*) more experianced you can PM Trika.:D And yes, we are very insane around here, or at least all the people I've met are.[face_worried] :p

5. Skiara

Skiara ~• RSA FFC •~ star 10 Staff Member Manager

Nov 5, 2002
    Welcome Kanafo08! :)