main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Here we are... FanForce Community Mod Introduction Thread

Discussion in 'FanForce Community' started by MacCaffrey, Oct 1, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MacCaffrey

MacCaffrey VIP star 9 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Oct 25, 2000
    Finaly after a bit of discussion here we are. The team of mods responsible for this little part of the FanForce and the TFN-Boards. We will publish soon a set of guidelines and rules for this Community, so we have a common ground for the posting together.

So I make the start in introducing myself.
    I am MacCaffrey. Some of you may know me from the Rogues HQ and some other smaller thread here. I am from Germany and Manager of the GSFF, the German Speaking Fan Force. What am I doing when I am not traveling through the depth of the boards and the internet? I am in my final year of studying human medicine. And before you ask, yes, I have seen lots of blood already. ;)
    My hobbies are Star Wars (I know that gets me the Ric "Mr Obvious" Olié-Award), Warhammer FSB/40k, different RPGs and reading. Not to forgot meeting with my and the other FanForces. I think in my Profile are some more details about me. ;)

Feel free to PM me for questions, help or critic.

So enjoy your time here. :)

Next one! ;)

2. Spike_Spiegel

Spike_Spiegel Former FF Administrator Former Saga Mod star 6 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Aug 12, 2002
    Thanks to Mac for this wonderful idea!

Me is Spike!

I'm am part of the Global Support Administrator team. Before that, I served as the RSA for Latin America. Before that I was the CR of the Puerto Rico FF Chapter. Before that I was a member of that FF. Before that I didn't know FF existed. ;)

I hope we'll make FFC a more fun place to meet people and post. See you around!!

3. KyleKatarn96

KyleKatarn96 Jedi Master star 4

Nov 19, 2004
    So, where are the other two :p

4. starwarsbeauty