Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Spencer1 Jedi Padawan

this is Spencer The long lost Han Solo. How are you guys doing? I am in Texas, at Fort Sam Houston. I just passed my National Registry Exam. I am now an EMT! Well, anyways, I thought I would leave a message for everyone. Anyways I have about 8 weeks left of training here, then off to who knows where. Well, I gotta go, leave me a comment or 2 or email me at spencer.deal@us.army.mil talk to you guys later, and may the force be with you.
  2. The-Bald-Wookiee Jedi Knight

star 2
    Right on Spencer, good to finally hear from you!

Sounds like things are going all right for you, so keep that up and we'll see you when we see you.[face_peace]
  3. mileniumhanandshrimp Jedi Knight

star 3
    congratulations, spencer! pleased you are doing well, and EMT is something you can take anywhere!

4. Liz_Skywalker Jedi Knight

star 2
    hey you, i sent you a text message like 2 weeks ago and you never replied. what's up with that?!?
  5. Spencer1 Jedi Padawan