main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

hi everyone my name is dillon and i am love star wars

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by JediDillon, Feb 5, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JediDillon

JediDillon Jedi Youngling

Feb 5, 2007
    hello everyboddy!!!! i am so happy to being on this message board! i am love anything star wars expessially attacks of the clowns because i thoght lerning about the clown troopers was so innteresting. i hoping everyone also her am love star wars and i cannot wait to talks to all of you abowt star wars.
    dillon

ands i am new to speak english so many sorry for bad typings.

2. Skiara

Skiara ~• RSA FFC •~ star 10 Staff Member Manager

Nov 5, 2002
    Welcome JediDillon! :)

There's no problem about spelling mistakes or other mistakes as long as you give your best. Here are lots of people whose first language isn't English. As a little suggestion to avoid some mistakes, you can use an spell-checker like the one which you get with the google toolbar. This helps a lot. :)

Btw if you English isn't your first language, which one is it and where do you come from? :)

Have much fun and see you around. :)

3. Faithers

Faithers Jedi Padawan star 4

Nov 24, 2006
    Hi,Dillon.

Don't worry too much about your spelling, since people here rarely care about spelling mistakes as long as the whole post is understandable. And your English will soon be better as you stay around here and talk with people. Or, as is said above, Google Spell-Checker.:)

Enjoy.:D

lol at 'attack of the clowns'

4. JediDillon

Feb 5, 2007