main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Hi, I am Eva. Though i am a newbie, I love Star Wars deeply. I like writing RPG. ^^

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by Eva_Skywalker, Nov 5, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eva_Skywalker

Eva_Skywalker Jedi Youngling

Nov 5, 2005
    Hello, my friends.

I am Eva. I know it is too late when i found here, a great place for the star wars fans. However, i have found here. So this is a lucky day for me. I love star wars deeply, truely. From the first sight i watched the movie, from the first moment i knew who are jedi. I wished that i can become a jedi, but that is impossbile in our real life. However, there is a place that this daydream can come ture, that is the writing rpg. That's the reason i like writing rpg a lot since my first rp post. Lord of the Rings and Star Wars are my favorite movies in this world. It is hard to say which i prefer. I love them both. my first pr post was for Lord of the Rings. When i enjoyed the time writing rp posts in the middle earth, all I hope was that oneday i can write rp posts in the world of star wars, with other fans of this great story. And when i found this site half an hour ago, i realized that this is day that i can fulfill my daydream on the website. So I am really happy now. Thank you all, the gathering of you makes this great website. Thank you.

May i ask some question? I am lost here. Could you help me? I checked the forum for the rpg, but there was no OOC threads. I don't know where and how to get help.

Thanks again.

yours
    Eva

2. Darth Gangrenous

Darth Gangrenous Chosen One star 10

Jun 1, 2005