main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Saga House of Imperial Pain&Imp Real Life

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Pelly-Welly, Feb 2, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pelly-Welly

Pelly-Welly Jedi Knight star 6

Jan 10, 2004
    Hi everybody. I'm a newbie here (like you couldn't tell).
    I've read some fanfics here, and I'm impressed. Now, I've written some myself too, but I don't think it's that good. It's mostly humor (read: my kind of humor) and some people think it's slightly sick (not in a gross way)
    Anyway, I've finally managed to get the courage and post one of my fanfics. Please, don't flame, I'm only 14, and I think my English isn't right sometimes...
    Here's the first chappie, it's very short, and basically just an intro. *runs to dark corner and hides*

The House
    Yeah. We all know Big Brother, don't we? O, that show get's on my nerves. Now, wouldn't it be nice to have Big Brother, with all the Imperials we love (or hate) so much?

Yeah, tought so....

*cheesy intro-song*
    set: in livingroom
    We see Vermel watching TV, Thrawn "chillin'" on the couch, and Vader reading "Sith magazine"
    Thrawn: *whine* Can I watch now, Veeeermeeel???
    Vermel *keeps watching the screen* No, cuz "As the Galaxy Turns" is on! It's really exciting, you see, Amanda is pregnant with Jack's kid, but she doesn't want the baby and *blah blah blah*
    Thrawn *to camera* You see? I hate it to live in this house, surrounded by..by..humans! They're all idiots, thanks Dark Side I'm NORMAL and- *looks at something we can't see* WHAT THE KRIFF?? PELLAEON GET YOUR HANDS OF MY KEN!!! *Thrawn runs to bedrooms*
    Vader: *still reading* mm, "the modern Sith only wears black, the modern Sith doesn't use aftershave, and-" O damn, I'm still using "Female Attraction"*Vader runs off to bathroom*

set: in bedroom