SWRPF Archive How are we doing?

Discussion in 'Star Wars Role Playing Archive' started by NaboosPrincess, Jun 4, 2005.

?

How are we doing?

Poll closed Jul 4, 2005.
The RPF is excellent, no complaints 51 vote(s) 49.5%
I like it a lot here but there are one or two things that could be improved 38 vote(s) 36.9%
It’s decent but not great. I’d like to see many changes 6 vote(s) 5.8%
This forum is crap, NP, get your act together 0 vote(s) 0.0%
I don’t post here enough to have a firm opinion, or I am new to the RPF 8 vote(s) 7.8%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. NaboosPrincess Manager Emeritus

star 6
  2. NaboosPrincess Manager Emeritus

star 6
    How are we doing?

Inspired by an excellent tradition in several other forums, I?ve created this thread to solicit opinions regarding the current state of the RPF. After serving as your moddess for just over a year, I know what I think, but I want to hear what you have to say. What works or doesn?t work? Is there anything that can be done to make the forum better, or is it already great? Please feel free to post any thoughts, questions or comments you may have in addition to your vote (especially if you think things could be improved). As always, my PM box is open if you?d prefer to make your thoughts known that way.

Thanks for your time,
    [face_love] NP
  3. Squishy_Vic Jedi Master

star 4
    The RPF is great. I have no complaints. I've learned a lot here since May of last year, and it has been lots of fun - I've met new people and this has given me a new online experience. It's fun being able to express your fantasy characters in roleplaying. Hopefully it (The RPF) continues to prosper.

Squishy_Vic
  4. darth_Boba Jedi Master

star 4
    *Is miffed at lack of "Same as always" option*
  5. Dubya_Scott Jedi Master

star 5
    No complaints. :)
    Keep up the good work, NP.

---Scotty
  6. Agent_SkywalKer Jedi Knight

star 6
  7. commander_jofus_claw Jedi Master

star 2