main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

JCC I regret stuff because I'm lazy.

Discussion in 'Community' started by Lazy Storm Trooper, Feb 16, 2015.

1. Lazy Storm Trooper

Lazy Storm Trooper Jedi Master star 4

Sep 18, 2012
    As some of you may know I am a high school student, and also by my username you could deduce I'm lazy (I didn't put it there for no reason). Recently I have been looking up classes for next year and found out I have made a terrible mistake. Not because I missed something somehow, but because I'm lazy. Right now I could be in AP Calculus heading into Calculus 3 next year, but no because I was lazy in middle school and I didn't take Algebra 1 and Geometry. Instead I played stupid ****ing Minecraft.

And if you have already been like tl;dr on this yet, you may be like Lazy why do you need to take those classes anyways. The thing is that I want to to become an astronomer or astrophysicist one day, and I could be way ahead in my studies by now. The only reason why I came here to rant is that if I talked to anyone on the IRL side of things, they would laugh and tell me, " I told you so" and I very least all you guys can do is laugh at me.

That is my current life problem.

tl;dr: **** you Notch and your giant mansion for enabling me.

2. Darth Guy

Darth Guy Chosen One star 10

Aug 16, 2002
    It's just high school. Most people don't take calculus before college. Not the end of the world.

jp-30 likes this.
  3. VadersLaMent

VadersLaMent Chosen One star 10

Apr 3, 2002
    [​IMG]

Perhaps you shold consider a position in the game creation industry.

Thuro and Ezio Skywalker like this.
  4. Debo

Debo Force Ghost star 6

Sep 27, 2001
    Sheesh, man. It's not like you're 40. You have plenty of time to become whatever you want. And all those hours playing Minecraft weren't wasted; those pointless and ugly constructions don't build themselves.

5. GrandAdmiralJello