main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Phx If u like being a friend toward 1 of another of Star Wars fans, then READ THIS!!!!!

Discussion in 'SouthWest Region Discussion' started by jango_falkon19, Aug 1, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jango_falkon19

jango_falkon19 Jedi Youngling

Aug 1, 2002
    Hello y'all Star Wars fans. This is my FIRST TIME EVER!!! posting on the message boards. Finally, I'm recognized!!! N e wayz, I've had a great summer, but I've been thinking about what friends r all about. I haven't been having the time 2 deal with Star Wars b-cuz of me working hard & long @ Domino's Pizza. I've not only pondered on this subject, but I've been thinking 2 myself, "what is a friend?" Luke's mentor, Ben Kenobi, was like a best friend 2 him. Wicket the ewok was a trustworthy little teddy bear 2 Princess Leia b-cuz he thought that a human being could possibly bite, but was given a cracker for a little snack Leia gave 2 him. I've been annoyed 4 the last time!!! 1 of my friends says that he'll call me back, but guess what.........................................NOTHING HAPPENS!!! And when my friend says that he wants 2 hang out, but doesn't give me a reminder or some shout-out, guess what.........................................NOTHING HAPPENS!!! I want u Star Wars fans 2 take a moment 2 think about what I've said...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

.................................................................................................................

.................................................................................................................