main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

IMPS: The Relentless

Discussion in 'Fan Films, Fan Audio & SciFi 3D' started by Shim13, Jan 19, 2013.

1. Shim13

Shim13 Jedi Knight

Jan 19, 2013
    Hey everyone,

I'm new to theforce.net, surprisingly enough, and I wanted to post up a Fan Series that I've been a part of just recently. It may of been posted on here before, but with over 900 thread pages its kind of hard to dig through all that.
    For those of you that don't know about this series, its about a Imperial carrier group that patrols through outer systems. Almost like a mockumentary. And for those of you that know of this show, it has been out for quite a while with insanely long periods between episodes. Only 2 chapters are out as of now, but I can say for a fact that we have things together, and chapter 3 is due this spring.

I'm also putting this up to help spread the word that we are trying to raise money through donations to help get the last episodes out in a timely manner. A.K.A. 5 months for an episode instead of close to 4 years. If you would like to help us out with this, please visit IMPS VFX Funding Campaign and check out the pitch video and cool perks for donations. Even the minimum donation will go a long way.

CH: 1

CH: 2

Check the website for update News, production pics, and behind the scenes. You can also download the chapters there.

2. Dags

Dags Jedi Grand Master star 3

Dec 3, 2000
    It's probably a shame that this has taken so long because if the 5 month timeframe between eps had've occurred a few years ago you probably would've had a bigger and more appreciative audience because there's no denying that the Fan Film fraternity these days isn't anywhere near as active as it was then.