main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

intros suck and so do I

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by bulletproof, Nov 15, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bulletproof

bulletproof Jedi Youngling

Nov 15, 2005
    Ima newbie girl who loves ungirly games. I am a musician/programmer/gamer. I'll b around to bug all of you hehe. I can't wait to play the Star Wars game.... I am a total nerd about SW. I am playing this game on www.entertainmentanytime.com where you thrash this guy in the back of a taxi cab. I figured out that some of the codes have been dumped, but there are some that are still pretty funny...ie Music Disco is the M key, Obstacle Trash Can is the H key - 1st time, and obstacle dummy is H Key - 2nd time. My personal favorite is the armpit P key and window fly W key. The space bar makes him smash into the window of the cab. Anyway, "hi" nice to be here amungst you.

2. Darth Gangrenous

Darth Gangrenous Chosen One star 10

Jun 1, 2005
    Hello and welcome. :) Check out the links at the top, they are very helpful. You are welcome to join us in our fun at the Newbie Party and pillow Fight. If you have any questions, feel free to ask us. :) I hope you enjoy your stay an d I hope to see you around.

3. EmperorSorridom

EmperorSorridom Jedi Knight star 5

Apr 2, 2005
  4. Darth Gangrenous

Darth Gangrenous Chosen One star 10

Jun 1, 2005
    We don't think you suck. If you want to add anything to your profile, just click on "Options" and click the second link. Under "Options" you can add a signature which is the third link and choose an icon/avatar which is I believe the ninth link.

5. RevaDurron

RevaDurron Jedi Master star 5

Jan 27, 2005
    Welcome to the JC bulletproof, have fun!

6. Skiara

Skiara ~• RSA FFC •~ star 10 Staff Member Manager

Nov 5, 2002
    Welcome Bulletproof! :)