main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Saga It was only a kiss- H/L mush

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Solo-Evenstar, Apr 20, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Solo-Evenstar

Solo-Evenstar Jedi Youngling star 2

Jan 2, 2005
    I own nothing- Not these characters, not the Killer's song I had stuck in my head when I wrote this, nothing.
    I am a poor college student- don't hurt me George!

It was only a kiss.

They could think what they wanted, but it was only a kiss.

You have no idea why you did it, why you let him so close. Maybe it was the flush of shared victory, maybe it excitement that he came back, maybe it was the fact that secretly you had been longing to do it ever since you met him on the Death Star a few days ago.

But he kissed you, and maybe, just maybe, you liked it a little bit.

Or a lot.

The way his mouth felt on yours, the way his hands gently cradled your back as he tipped you back, the way he tasted like cheap Corellian ale (something you thought you wouldn?t like, but it only added to his charm), and the look in his eyes as he pulled away.

You would forget none of it.

And you want more?..you just don?t know if you should.

Emperor?s Black Bones, you?ve only known the man for four days! The fact that you let him kiss you as intimately as he did should warn you that he is already working his ways through your defenses.

You sigh, and square your shoulders, and flop your braid over your shoulder. You wonder what he will look like at the ceremony, and if he will even show.

You really want him to show.

Threepio bustles in to tell you that Master Luke and Chewbacca are ready. No mention of him.

Hmm?.maybe if you go give him a kiss?.NO!

You will not continue along this line of thought. You kissed him because you were happy to be alive, because you were happy that you had won the battle?..