main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Beyond - Legends Jacen Solo & The Haunted Jedi Temple Attic - short story, humor, LotF AU, complete 7/21!

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by amidalachick, Jun 7, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. amidalachick

amidalachick Force Ghost star 5

Aug 3, 2003
    Title: Jacen Solo & The Haunted Jedi Temple Attic
    Author: amidalachick
    Timeframe: LotF
    Genre: AU, humor, parody. Do not take this fic seriously, I repeat, do not take seriously!
    Characters: Jacen, Jaina, pretty much the whole gang
    Summary: Jacen and his friends spend the night at the Jedi Temple on a dare...
    Notes: I've had the idea for this fic for a while, but have just now gotten around to writing it. I think it's my first time writing in Beyond, and my first time in a while writing something completely silly. :D

The plot and some lines are taken from the L'il Bush episode "Haunted House". I have made some very minor tweaks to adapt it to the GFFA.

I will be posting this in 3 parts, probably once a week-ish. If you would like a PM when I update, just let me know.
    Disclaimer: SW belongs to George Lucas and L'il Bush belongs to Donick Cary. I own none of this and make no money from it.

[b]Chapter 1[/b]

Jaina Solo glowered at her brother.

Jacen Solo, or Darth Caedus as he insisted he wanted to be called now, was huddled with his loyal followers Lumiya, Tahiri, and Boba Fett. Every so often, they would look over at Jaina and laugh, or gesture excitedly, and then go back to their huddle. Jaina suspected they were plotting some new evil deeds.

"Someone needs to teach them a lesson," Jagged Fel said from behind Jaina.

"That is a fact," Hapan Queen Mother Tenel Ka agreed.