Jedi Apprentice Discussion Board

Discussion in 'Literature' started by Cerassi, Nov 20, 2000.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cerassi Jedi Knight

star 1
    Well, i was browsing throught the message boards and couldn't find a lot on Obi-Wan Kenobi's life stories that were written by Jude Watson and Dave Wolverton. I just wanted to open discussion about the books and ask if anyone knew if there were a 9th book?

-Cerasi
  2. Rebecca191 Jedi Grand Master

star 6
    In the US, there are currently 11.
  3. Master_Tahl Jedi Knight

star 2
    Theres actually about three threads, but this is a good idea. Have one thread for all of it. :)

And yeah theres 11, 12's coming out in Jan.01
  4. Cerassi Jedi Knight

star 1
    Tuesday the 21st of November:

There are aprox. 546 days left till episode one. Woopie! I was wondering which is everyone's favorite book out of the 11 onces made for Jedi Apprentice...

Also i was wondering what THREADS are..i am new to discussion boards and was just wondering what they are..i'm guessing chat lines????
  5. Mistress_Renata Manager Emeritus

star 4
    Actually, this is a thread. A topic of conversation within a message board. Not as immediate as chat, but that's how it turns out.

Welcome, Cerassi! I don't think I really have a favorite...well, maybe #2, when they're on Bandomeer & QG finally comes around. The last one (#10) really disappointed me, and I haven't found #11 at the bookstore yet.

Apart from OW & QJ, I guess my fave character is Bant. Anyone know if she's been chosen yet, & who her Master is?

--Renata
  6. Darth McClain Arena Manager Emeritus

star 6
    Well....I really liked 11.
  7. Master_Tahl Jedi Knight

star 2
    Welcome Cerassi =)
    I have two fav. #1 & #11, there both intresting to read and I can't wait till #12 comes out.
  8. Darth McClain Arena Manager Emeritus

star 6
    Me neither! I really like Jedi Apprentice books. I think Jude Watson is a great writer.