main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Before - Legends (KotOR) Road to Mandalore. (Updated 10/27)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Dar_manda, Jan 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dar_manda

Dar_manda Jedi Master star 3

Dec 27, 2007
    Ok so this is my first attempt at a Star Wars, story. Con-crit is welcomed. If you spot a spelling error please point it out to me via PM, I'm dyslexic and I sometimes can't see them. Please read and enjoy! I'll update it when I get prodded to.

Title: Road to Mandalore
    Author(s): Dar_manda
    Timeframe: Between KotOR I and II
    Characters: Canderous Ordo (Cameos by Revan and Carth Onasi) and a cast of OC
    Genre: Action/comedy
    Keywords: Mandalorian, Sith.
    Summary: Canderous has a mission to perform, but can he fight both himself and the rest of the Galaxy to get what he wants, or will he fail both himself and his entire culture?

Notes: If there is anything inaccurate, canon-wise here, please tell me and I'll get on to correcting it. If you need translatons for the mando'a used please feel free to PM me.

Canderous was not a happy man, he'd not slept for a week, the shower in his room was broken and he was hungry. It had been maybe a year since he'd travelled with Revan, and he hoped he would never see another Jedi again. It would mean he could die a happy man, in his bed if he really had to, if he never met an another one for the rest of his days.