Lightsaber Duel, RPG **JCHSA VS MDFF** SAME THREAD, NEW PLAN!

Discussion in 'Mojave Desert CA' started by GenOochy, Mar 6, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GenOochy Force Ghost

star 5
    Okay, here we go again, this time lets go I bit more RPG, but you can still kill others, FAIRLY!

I await.

The general enters thread and climbs to the top of a hill.

Siting down in grass he slips into quite meditation, debating if he should restart the war that was once fought here.

During which, he has two visions.

In one, he does not restart the war, and a MDFF opertive, enters a thread and takes his Beloved's life.

The other, He starts the war, kills that opertive, but, the rest of the vision is cloudy...

He stays in the meditative trance...

*Slow Imperial March/Across The Stars plays* General Oochy/>/>
  2. doubleofive Jedi Master

star 4
    i hope that i am here for this...

i mean, i AM a secret agent.

3. Stridarious Jedi Grand Master

star 6
    Great work. Well Mojave Desert Fan Forcers we have our pride to protect. Everyone tommorrow met here, for tommorrow a war is about to comence. And this time I mean WAR!
  4. doubleofive Jedi Master

star 4
    reconning, as requested. looks pretty empty here, for the moment.

but it looks like a red sun is rising...

[face_mischief] [face_mischief] 5
  5. Darth_Elu Jedi Grand Master

star 6
    *walks into the area on the soon-to-be battlefield and examines it* Hmm...Well, i guess tomorrow starts a really good entertainment for me. Lol :p *gets out a lawn chair and some soda and relaxes waiting for the war to begin* This is going to be great! Lol [face_laugh]
  6. Stridarious Jedi Grand Master

star 6
    Yes soon the Mojave Desert Fan Fore will prove to be vistorious and your Jedi COuncil HOme SChool Alliance will be weak...and destroyed.
  7. GenOochy Force Ghost

star 5
    I accept my fate whatever it maybe.

Tommorow...

*Imperial march plays softly in background*