main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Looking for those with the Force...

Discussion in 'Archive: Tulsa, OK' started by Shaun_Kells, Jan 1, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shaun_Kells

Shaun_Kells Jedi Youngling

Mar 21, 2003
    Hello,

I apologize for the generic nature of this post, but I am unaware as of who to contact. My name is Teno R. Dulina, I am an independent filmmaker out of Oklahoma City, my company being Cheaply Productions. I recently attended the Trek Expo '03 and I met with members of the Tulsa Fan Force. We briefly discussed the possibility of doing an SW fan Film.
    I would like to explore this further as my production team has already started pre-production planning. So I ask of you if I could be put in touch with members of the Tulsa Fan Force.
    I was wondering if anyone also had means to contact the 501st Legion's Star Garrison, all my attempts to contact them have met with no success. It would be greatly appreciated.
    I look forward to hearing from you and to sharing with you what I have in mind for this Fan Film.
    Please feel free to contact me by email at Cheaply_Productions@hotmail.com
    Thank you for your time.

-Teno R. Dulina

2. Shaun_Kells

Mar 21, 2003
    Anyone?...

3. MysticTrunks01

MysticTrunks01 Jedi Padawan star 4

Apr 25, 2002
    We are all members here. Anything you might need you can let us knowin this thread here.

If you have stuff you don't want out on the net(like plot/story and what not), send a PM to and of the five of us i the TFF Council (located at the top of the page in the blue bars) and we can discuss whatever it is you need at the meeting that is next week on the 10th.

We are more than happy to help with Fan Films. As for the 501st, General_Fel used to be a part of them and in contact with them, but i'm not sure if he is anymore.

4. GENERAL_FEL

GENERAL_FEL Jedi Youngling star 3

Feb 10, 2001