main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Luke & Obi Original Trilogy Notes with ? (AU version of a story w/ Luke and Obi)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by LukeSkywalker_2001, Aug 4, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LukeSkywalker_2001

LukeSkywalker_2001 Jedi Knight star 5

Mar 18, 2002
    The person who played the part of Obi-Wan for the first 10 notes has the following e-mail address: ivybattoir@yahoo.com

Heather_Skywalker then took it from there and played Obi-Wan in notes 10-16.

Note 1:
    Old Ben Kenobi,

I am a student at a school on Coruscant, and I was wondering if you could give me some information that might be useful for a project I am doing. I say this because, no offense, but you are one of the oldest people I know. The project is on some guy named Anakin Skywalker?I never heard of him before. I don?t know anything about him.

A Common Person

2. LukeSkywalker_2001

Mar 18, 2002
    Dear Common Person,

I am pleased that you feel I am a source for information. However there is not much that I can help you with in this matter. Anakin Skywalker was a revered Jedi Knight who was killed by an evil Sith Lord, that is all there is to know. I wish to know your identity, so that I can possibly help you further, you say you are a common person-what do you mean? Are we acquainted? How did you come to know of me?

I wish you luck in your project and may the force be with you,
    Ben Kenobi

3. LukeSkywalker_2001

Mar 18, 2002
    Ben Kenobi,