main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Mark Hamill's OP autograph signing price?

Discussion in 'Collecting' started by hazydavy, May 19, 2016.

1. hazydavy

hazydavy Jedi Knight

Nov 11, 2014
    Hey...just got wind of a Mark Hamill OP autograph signing happening later this year, and I know in person his sig tends to be expensive but for the life of me I can't recall the OP price, especially for send-in.

Anyone have any idea?

Thanks!

EDIT: I'm asking because I work in a school...if the signing is Q3...gotta budget for summer!

2. Kyle Katarn

Kyle Katarn Force Ghost star 6

Jul 10, 1998
    I recall his signature at Celebration Anaheim being $70-80 US. I did not get his then, so I could be in error.

3. Leia's Twin

Leia's Twin Jedi Knight

May 19, 2016
    I thought it was at least $125 at the last two us celebrations. I have his autograph on a plaque I bought a long time ago, so I haven't bothered at any of the celebrations I have gone to.

4. klingklang

klingklang Jedi Grand Master star 5

Jan 12, 1999
    Yeah, I paid $125 for his sig at Celebration Anaheim.

5. Kyle Katarn

Kyle Katarn Force Ghost star 6

Jul 10, 1998
    I stand corrected. I already had his auto and so I didn't get one at the last 2 Celebrations. I might since I purchased a TFA poster with Harrison Ford's signature on it. That poster is just begging for the other cast members to sign it.

6. J_Girl

J_Girl Jedi Grand Master star 4

Feb 18, 2001