main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Abq [Movie] Napolean Dynomite

Discussion in 'SouthWest Region Discussion' started by ObeyTheFist, Mar 25, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ObeyTheFist

ObeyTheFist Jedi Padawan star 4

Oct 18, 2004
    I thought this movie was going to suck but it is frigging hilarous!

Has anyone else seen it?

2. TK166

TK166 Jedi Master star 4

Feb 15, 2004
    Yes! I didn't know what to expect at first, but after thinking about it for a few days, it grew on me...

3. Jaina Byrd

Jaina Byrd Jedi Master star 4

Feb 21, 1999
    Iiiii love technology
    But not as much as you, you see
    But I still love technology
    Always and forever....

(That's from after the credits, an extra part.)

And yes, as a college student, I'm obligated to love it. ;)

4. LadyNaberrie

LadyNaberrie Jedi Padawan star 4

Feb 7, 2002
    OMG!!!!!!! MY MOVIE! I have Napoleon as a ring tone!

5. Starkiller454

Starkiller454 Jedi Knight star 1

Feb 20, 2005
    Haha, i love this movie!! i first saw it last summer and have been waiting ever since to find somebody else who saw it too!!!

"tina, you fat lard, come get some dinner"

6. bobasparxx

bobasparxx Jedi Youngling star 3

Nov 9, 2003
    This movie rocked. My kids even loved it. Whats even more funny is when they start talking like Napoleon...gosh.

I highly recomended watching the bonus/deleted scenes.

7. michaelbacca

michaelbacca Jedi Youngling star 1

Mar 15, 2005
    GOSH. This movie was freakin' hilarious.

8. I-Like-The-Dark-Side

I-Like-The-Dark-Side Jedi Youngling

Nov 10, 2004
    Oh yeah. Awesome movie. And no one better aruge with me, 'cuz I'm the only one here who knows illegal ninja moves from the government.

9. Gecko_Fett

Gecko_Fett Jedi Padawan star 4

Mar 1, 2003
  10. overlord1138

overlord1138 Jedi Youngling

Mar 8, 2005