main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Art Archive My attempted SW art (Updated- 10/22- A Forbidden Love WIP)

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by PadawanDi, May 30, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PadawanDi

PadawanDi Jedi Youngling star 1

May 21, 2002
    I am new at the whole posting art thing, but due to both my love of art and, of course, Star Wars I figured I would give it a shot.

The difficult thing (for me anyway), though, is that I don't have a scanner. Fortunately, I have a computer program to use- unfortunately, I am not quite used to using it. It also may take some time for me to actually finish artwork too- I'm at the end of my finals week at school right now. Nevertheless, I am going to try my best 8-}

The first picture I have drawn is Anakin from Episode III

Anakin (Computer)

It's not much- but I tried. (and it kind of came out really big... sorry 'bout that)

Oh, and I'm definately open to any comments/ advice anyone would like to give me.

2. Daenna

Daenna Jedi Knight star 1

Mar 11, 2006
    Hi and welcome, PadawanDi!

I gotta say I'm impressed, VERY cool portrait of Anakin! Nice, clean, and accurate! Is that a pencil? Cause it sure looks like you used ink/pens and watercolor! I know nothing about those so I can't really give you advice... You already know your stuff about drawing! ;)

Do post more if you have some!

3. FalconFan

FalconFan Jedi Master star 4

Jul 25, 2004