main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

New Here

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by sidious2, Aug 23, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sidious2

sidious2 Jedi Youngling

Aug 22, 2005
    Hey! I am a newbie just joined last nite and I love this place!

2. Chilla

Chilla Jedi Master star 4

Jul 30, 2005
    Hi sidious2!
    Welcome and hope you like it here. Well, check out places like the "Newbie Welcome Party" thread, "Hug a Newbie" and the "Official Pillow Fight" thread.
    Have Fun!

3. Skiara

Skiara ~• RSA FFC •~ star 10 Staff Member Manager

Nov 5, 2002
    Welcome Sidious2! :)

It's nice to hear that you love this place. :) It's fun to discover all the various places, right? :)

But I would suggest not to start too many threads in the first days, because normally you need some time to get a feeling for the board and to check out the other threads. At large boards like this one there are threads about almost everything, which means the chance to get your own topic locked it really high. So take your time and go through the different boards and threads and start posting in exciting ones. :)
    Or if you really want to start a new topic, ask the current Mod. He can help and tell you, if there's already a thread about your topic. :)

And if you have question, don't hesitate to ask us. :)

Have fun and see you around. :)

Btw what happened to Sidious1? ;)

4. Agent_SkywalKer

Agent_SkywalKer Jedi Knight star 6

Apr 28, 2005
    Welcome to the boards sidious2! :cool:
    It is fun to post here at TFn so we hope you stay. If you have any questions, feel free to PM me or another user, or you can ask them in the Official Question thread. You should also check out the Map of the Boards which can help you get around this huge place. :)

If you don't know what a certain term means, like PM for example, try using the GLOSSARY which helps a lot! :D