main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Orlando, FL New Member

Discussion in 'SouthEast Regional Discussion' started by Darth_Ehmon, Oct 26, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Darth_Ehmon

Darth_Ehmon Jedi Youngling

Oct 26, 2003
    Hi, my name is Braden Boe and I have just moved to Orlando from Iowa. I am attending FullSail University to recieve an Associate Degree in Film. My love of Star Wars is one the main reason that I am studying filmmaking. I would like to join the Orlando FanForce. Will the Fanforce be present at the upcoming Collectocon? I will be attending the convention. Talk to you later.

2. jedirandALL

jedirandALL Jedi Youngling

Jul 8, 2003
    hey I'm the second newest memeber behind you,
    how do you like fullsail? I almost went there for computer animation.
    I'm going to collectocon on Saturday, I'm trying to get there early to be in and out.
    Good to have you here
    Randall

3. tristan458

tristan458 Jedi Youngling star 1

Aug 15, 2003
    Im fairly new myself. Ill be at Collect O Con both days. Might help a friend run one of his booths. Ill be in costume as well.

Dale

4. askywalker98

askywalker98 Jedi Youngling star 1

Apr 18, 2003
    Hey there! We've been getting new members alot recentley. So welcoem to the 2nd slowest forums on the net! Pull up a chair, grab a beer, pop in a Star Wars movie, we're glad to have you all aboard! If you want to know aout the meetings, I can, unfortunaitley, not tell you anything about them, due to the fact that I have never been able to attend one. But fear not, I shall attend one someday. I am hoping to be able to be at the collect-o-con. I hope you are enjoying your film education. Maybe you could help us make a fanfilm. We've been taling about it, and some people have ideas... maybe you could help us.

Welcome Aboard,
    -Anthony

5. Darth_Ehmon

Oct 26, 2003