Provo New Member

Discussion in 'SouthWest Region Discussion' started by Sprry75, Mar 12, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Moderators: DieWompRatDie
  1. Sprry75 Jedi Padawan

Cool. I had seen the starwarsutah.com website, but I didn't know there was something like this going on. I usually post on the RebelScum forums under this same name.

Anyway, I thought I'd just say hi. I saw what I'm guessing was most of you guys when Ep. I came out on DVD at the Media Play in Orem. I live in Provo, I'm a law student at BYU.
  2. Handyman Jedi Master

star 4
    Greetings Sprry75,

Welcome to the group! It's always great to have new people.

Welcome! :D
  3. Toran-Kal Jedi Knight

star 2
    Welcome. Maybe we'll see you at some of out activities???

Good to have you.
  4. navaren Jedi Knight

star 3
    Welcome to the group! I look forward to meeting you at an activity.
  5. Jedi-Katia Jedi Padawan

I'm new here too, but I decided not to start another topic for it since there seem to be so many.

So, hi! :D

I actually live in Orem, but I'm hoping to move to Provo and start going to BYU in about six months.
  6. Corrin_Wyndryder Force Ghost

star 4
    Hey, more is better. This way, we might even get to organize a Provo TF.N Fan Film production agency. I thougth for the longest time that I was alone here, It wasn't until a few days ago that I knew there was a PROVO message board!
  7. spoo Jedi Master

star 4
    Well, the Provo fanforce production agency doesn't really have a catchy ring to it...
    But if you guys want you can join Domestic Light & Magic (DLM). I've been doing stuff under that name for about 5 years.
  8. Jedi_Cougar Jedi Master

star 3
    Spoo,

Do you have a web address for stuff that DLM has done?

9. Corrin_Wyndryder Force Ghost

star 4
    So what if it doesn't have a catchy name to it, it's the Idea that counts.

I've been going by "Knights Media Group" for some time myself.
  10. spoo Jedi Master

star 4
    Ryan-