main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Newbie Here... Anyone in Cornwall?

Discussion in 'Archive: South' started by ThePrivateUniverse, Nov 3, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ThePrivateUniverse

ThePrivateUniverse Jedi Youngling

Sep 1, 2000
    Hi

Not been here for ages... so I am a newbie again.

I am Pete from way down in darkest Cornwall, and other than a couple of SW friends I know of nobody down here who is a SW fan... are there any SW fans on here based in Cornwall?

Love to get more involved here...

Pete

2. Cobranaconda

Cobranaconda Jedi Grand Master star 7

Mar 3, 2004
    Ewok-Kenobi is, I know. When Maat's around, I think she's in Devon, as is Laura (LadyPoison, when she's not swanning off up north :p ).

Other than that, I don't think we've had any from that neck of the woods in a long time :p

3. JosephLamda

JosephLamda Jedi Youngling

Dec 27, 2006
    Hi there Pete
    Im Joseph 20 from Callington in Cornwall. I would love to chat with you about Star Wars, add me on thedisneydame@msn.com please feel welcome.
    My best friend Rob and I are big (me literally) SW Fans. I live in london for 30 weeks of the year but spend Christmas Spring and Summer holidays down yer. So Add me on msn.

and all the best

Joseph

4. LadyPoison

LadyPoison Jedi Youngling star 1

Jul 30, 2006
    Devon? Don't throw around accusations like that, i'm 100% Somerset i'll have you know :p Not aaall that far from the border though I think, hmm not sure where the border is actually, i'm near Dorset though if that counts :confused: I do go wandering in Cornwall occassionally though, so if there's a cornwall meet sometime count me in :D

5. Dar_manda

Dar_manda Jedi Master star 3

Dec 27, 2007
    I currently reside in South Devon.

6. ThePrivateUniverse

Sep 1, 2000
    Hi all