main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Newbie Idea for an AU Fic ( Has it been done before?)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction and Writing Resource' started by SRB_Jedi_Knight, Jun 14, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SRB_Jedi_Knight

SRB_Jedi_Knight Jedi Padawan star 4

May 25, 2002
    I'm wondering if someone has already done this, but I'm interested in beginning a fic which takes place in the Prequal Era. Of course it would have to have Ani/Ami Romance and mush even possibly Obi/ Sabe, but what would happen if instead of the Clone Wars breaking wide open that a darker menace threatened the very existence of the galaxy. What if the Yuuzhan Vong had not waited so long but instead began thier hostilities in the prequal era. What effects would it have on our young lovers ect... If anyone thinks this is a worthy idea please let me know.

I'm a newbie and a little rough around the edges when it comes to posting and stuff. Its been a while since I have taken a task like this on. I would love any feedback you could give me.

Thank you!

2. Vagrant_Jedi

Vagrant_Jedi Jedi Youngling

Jun 12, 2002
    I would love to see Mace slice off then hand the Yuuhzan Vong thier genitilia.

I'm not sure if it's been done before, but the none Ani/Ami smut occurs every once in a galatic civil war so I'd wager not. Sounds cool, go for it.

P.S. For clarification purposes the Ani/Ami smut I refer to is the stuff that only concentrates on the romance and pretends the rest of the universe stands still (some people need a rude awakening, Death Star anyone?).

That Obi/Sabe thing is intresting...

3. Amidala_Skywalker

Amidala_Skywalker Manager Emeritus star 5 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Jul 4, 2001