main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

San A, TX newbie!

Discussion in 'MidSouth Regional Discussion' started by starbuck92, Jan 21, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. starbuck92

starbuck92 Jedi Youngling star 1

Jan 21, 2005
    Hello everyone! My name is Sandra and I've just recently moved to the San Anotnio area. I'm very new to using message boards, so please forgive my ignorance. :) I'm a lifelong Star Wars fan (ESB is the best!) and I'm currently attending Palo Alto. Hope to hear from you all soon!

2. Sith_Mistress

Sith_Mistress Jedi Master star 3

Nov 12, 2001
    Hi Sandra!

Welcome to the San Antonio FanForce boards! It's always good to hear from new people. We have meetings once a month. Unfortunately, you just missed one last weekend, but hopefully, you'll be able to make the next one on Feb. 19. Please send me your email address so I can add you to our mailing list.

Lisa
    jedigroupie@hotmail.com

3. Darth-Hulk

Darth-Hulk Jedi Padawan star 4

May 2, 2003
    Welcome Sandra!!! I'm Marselles. The funny one. We would love to see you at our next meeting in February. It'll be the best time you'll have all year....well, okay, that day. But it'll be fun!!!

Looking forward to meeting you and making a new friend. :D

4. starbuck92

Jan 21, 2005
    Hello Lisa!

Hm, I wouldn't have been able to make last week's meeting. Went back home since it was a three-day weekend. :)

I will be sending you my email addy, and I look forward to learning more about the group!

Sandra

5. starbuck92

Jan 21, 2005
    Hello Marselles! Hm, your name seems quite unique - just wondering how do you pronounce it?

Just wanted to say thank you for the warm welcome. :)

Sandra

6. Jedibiangardi

Jedibiangardi Jedi Youngling

Dec 9, 2004
    Hello there, My name is Mark Biangardi, i also have a twin brother named Matthew. You probably will see us with our FX lightsabers when we go to the meetings.