main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Lg.Is, NY Next meeting May 16, 2004

Discussion in 'NorthEast Regional Discussion' started by MasterSifo-Dyas, Apr 20, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MasterSifo-Dyas

MasterSifo-Dyas Jedi Master star 4

Oct 1, 2002
    The next DB516 meeting will be Sunday May 16, 2004 at Noon at Hicksville's Broadway mall food Court. --Billy

2. xamgunthery

xamgunthery Jedi Youngling

Apr 18, 2004
    hi everyone. i am new with the l.i. chapter..i met a few of you already involved in db516 @ eff this past weekend. i was wondering if i might come to the next meeting to see how it all works...thanks again. and the aerosith was awesome...rj

3. Moorglade

Moorglade Jedi Youngling star 2

Aug 1, 2002
    Hi, Xam! New people are always welcome to join our meetings. It's pretty informal: food, some club business, some mayhem. ;)

4. StarFromIHJ

StarFromIHJ Jedi Master star 4

Apr 5, 2002
    RJ, everyone is invited to the meetings.

May 16th is one of the few days I don't have anything to do for graduation so I'll be there.

5. cyranodb

cyranodb Jedi Master star 4

Aug 26, 2001
    If you guys don't mind I'm gonna see if I can make this one myself. :)

6. StarFromIHJ

Apr 5, 2002
    We don't want your kind of scum Mike. ;)

If you do come you'll be the newest double agent. lol

Do you need a way to get there?

Anyone want to do something afterwards? Movie, Krisch's, anything? We could even go crazy and do both a movie AND Krisch's. OOOOO. ;)

7. cyranodb

Aug 26, 2001
    Dana,

Let me know where it is and I'll try and find a way.

8. citizenjohn

citizenjohn Jedi Knight star 5

May 4, 2001
    Hey Gang,

I may try to make my way out there as well ;)

John

9. ark3

ark3 Jedi Grand Master star 2

Jan 27, 2003
    We'd love to have you!