main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Cincin, OH Next Meeting: Newport on the Levee January 21st at 2pm.

Discussion in 'MidWest Regional Discussion' started by DarthSkywalker360, Dec 20, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarthSkywalker360

DarthSkywalker360 Jedi Youngling star 3

Oct 21, 2002
    Ok this gives everybody ONE WHOLE MONTH to gather up some cash and spare pocket change for this meeting. So we can catch a flick, grab a bite to eat, do some gaming, and whatever else you can think of.

Long Version:

Well after looking at the upcoming NFL playoff schedule and the month of January this was a hard call to make. I believe there is simply not enough time to throw together a meeting before the end of this month. And since a lot of schools are starting back on the 3rd of January, including UC which I'm a full time student at, on top of the playoffs beginning on the 7th; there is no time in which to have a meeting in the beginning of January. But there is one weekend day that there will be no playoff games on and that is the 21st. This is just one day before the Conference Championships and the 21st is a SATURDAY! So I'm making it official the next meeting will take place at Newport on the Levee on January 21, at 2pm; we'll meet up in front of AMC's ticket booth.

Short Version:

Newport on the Levee, January 21, Meet up at 2pm in front of AMC ticketbooth, Be there.

2. Sean_Starrider

Sean_Starrider Jedi Padawan star 4

Jun 30, 2002
    Well since you made a effort to avoid the playoffs then I will try my best to make it. I haven't been to Newport on the Levy in awhile so I look forward to it. As far as a bite to eat goes...Dueys! [face_dancing]

3. Darth_Tynaus

Darth_Tynaus Jedi Padawan star 4

Jan 22, 2003
    My fiancee and I may try and make it.

4. star-killer1

star-killer1 Jedi Youngling star 3

Jun 7, 2005
    I should be able to make it.