main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Beyond - Legends Over You -- AU Post-NJO J/J Songfic -- COMPLETE 7/8

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by BigFatty, Jun 23, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BigFatty

BigFatty Jedi Padawan star 4

Mar 9, 2005
    Good morning all. Here is the companion piece to my story Overkill.

Title: Over You
    Author: BigFatty
    Timeframe: Post-NJO
    Characters: Jag, OC, conversations about Cherith & Jaina
    Summary: What Jag has been up to since he went back to Chiss space.
    Notes: I am a poor college student and therefore cannot afford to own anything. Star Wars is all George Lucas. The song "I Just Don't Think I'll Ever Get Over You" (in blue) is done by Colin Hay, again not at all mine. A huge thanks to my lovely beta, Master Austyn. Special appearance by Red for winning the contest in my last story for best delurk.

I drink good coffee every morning
    Comes from a place that's far away
    And when I'm done I feel like talking
    Without you here there is less to say

If there was one thing the Alliance mess always got right, it was caf. Sadly, that was about the only so-called food they could get right most of the time, but at least the mess realized that the energy-giving substance was the thing most needed to the officers. Jag had managed to return to Chiss space with some of the famous caf and used it to fortify his days. And this was one of those days where he needed the fortification.