main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Full Series PT Anakin vs. TCW Anakin

Discussion in 'Star Wars TV- Completed Shows' started by Coruscanti Window Cleaner, May 30, 2015.

?

PT Anakin vs. TCW Anakin?

Poll closed Jun 6, 2015.
  1. PT Anakin

2.4%
  2. TCW Anakin

75.6%
  3. All the same to me

22.0%
  4. Undecided

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Coruscanti Window Cleaner

Coruscanti Window Cleaner Jedi Youngling

May 29, 2015
    What do you all think? Weigh in...

2. Rax

Rax Jedi Master star 3

May 1, 2015

What are you talking about? PT Anakin? As in prequel trilogy? TCW is in the PT dude. There is no difference, prequel trilogy Anakin is at the same time as TCW Anakin.

3. Coruscanti Window Cleaner

May 29, 2015
    I understand. What I meant is Ep II/Ep III Anakin vs. TCW Anakin... sorry. I'm brand new to TFN.

4. Darth_Pevra

Darth_Pevra Chosen One star 6

May 21, 2008
    TCW is basically the second take on the Anakin Skywalker character. They realized what went wrong with him and pretty much fixed him.

5. Coruscanti Window Cleaner

May 29, 2015
    That's what I was pretty much aiming for when it comes down to context. Some fans tend to be of the opinion that TCW Anakin was more mature and well-rounded compared to Anakin as he was portrayed in Episode II and III. To each their own.

6. Vorax

Vorax Jedi Grand Master star 5

Jun 10, 2014