main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Rocky M, NC question

Discussion in 'SouthEast Regional Discussion' started by hybrid_ox, Feb 28, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hybrid_ox

hybrid_ox Jedi Youngling star 1

Mar 26, 2005
    Hey i have a major question for anyone whocan answer this i will greatly appreciate it. At my school they have blocked all things with the word game in it and also myspace, i was just wondering if anyone knows of a proxy server i am able to go to, to bypass this block. Please help if u can!

2. BarrisOffee

BarrisOffee Jedi Youngling star 2

May 13, 2005
    Hey baby...school is school...not fun and games!!! LOL just try Google search. There is away around it, but to much to just tell you and just wait til you get home. Love Ya

3. Mordtat

Mordtat Jedi Master star 3

Apr 20, 2004
    You do realise that I am a teacher right? There are reasons for such rules being in place. They do not always inform the students of the reason but it is most often in your best intrests. However, don't break school rules for something such as trivial as games or myspace.

If you are on the computer then you are there for a reason. I seriously doubt games are part of the state curriculum. To make a long story short, don't break the rules and wait until after school to screw around. You are there to learn, heaven knows you guys screw around enough at school.

4. BarrisOffee

BarrisOffee Jedi Youngling star 2

May 13, 2005
    oh ...hush up you " School Nazi"... LOL

5. hybrid_ox

hybrid_ox Jedi Youngling star 1

Mar 26, 2005
    Well on a count that my teacher tells us we can do this stuff then it is not breaking the rules and the teacher infact gave me permission to bypass the block. If there is anyone else outthere that will tell me how to bypass it plz let me know if you are gonna leave a comment about how its breaking the rules and all dont worry bout leaving a comment.