main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Before - Legends Qui-Gon Jinn's first apprentice

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Force-sensitiveLyn23, Aug 28, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Force-sensitiveLyn23

Force-sensitiveLyn23 Jedi Master star 1

Aug 27, 2005
    Title: Qui-Gon Jinn's First apprentice
    Author(s): Lyn Staib ( Force-SensitiveLyn23 )
    Timeframe: before the saga ( like before the JEdi apprentice books)
    Characters: Yoda, Qui-Gon Jinn, Siri - ( dunno her last name), Soara Antana, lots of oc's!!
    Genre: Fiction?
    Keywords: Qui gon Jinn,Kaelyn, Jedi!!!
    Summary: Qui Gon jinn's first apprentice tells her story and why things turned out for her the way they did.
    Notes: Okay well this is my story. its my first attempt at a fanfic, so i'd really appreciate ANY feedback you have, whether it is good or bad. Most of my characters are OC's, but i did use a few from the real star wars Jedi apprentice books. BTW, this story obviously is completly different from what is says in the JEdi Apprentice books ( hope thats alowwed).

Chapter 1