1. Oh hai Guest!

Welcome to the RPF!

SWRPF Archive Redone Clonewars

Discussion in 'Star Wars Role Playing Archive' started by Lord_Lunan, Jun 23, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lord_Lunan Jedi Knight

star 1
    Ok, im new at this, i have spent time in MUDS, but that is only so much. This is during the era of the republic. IGNORE THE MOVIES with the exception of: locations, technolgy, and the basics. But the CIS does exist, and it is about to go to war. There are no stats, just pure RP. I will be chosing a vice-master to help me run this, first come, first serve. This is because i have camps this summer, so i cant be here every day.

That being said, there are several ranks:
    Sith: Master(1)-apprentice(1)-dark jedi
    jedi: Masters(4)-Kights-padawans
    Republic: General(1)-Lnt.-Captain-soilder
    Cis: General(1)-Lnt.-Captain~droid
    ~Droids will be RPed by the prople commanding or attacking them.

The character sheet sould look like this, PM me or the VM for approval. **********************************************************************************************
    Name: Darth Enmity
    Race: Ipharian-Da'Lor
    Height: 3 meters
    Affiliation: Sith
    Training: 20 years: started at 10
    Homeworld: N/A
    Eye color: Dark Purple
    Hair color: N/A
    Skin color: Red
    Armor:
    -Black Impervium Armor: segmented for moblilty.
    -Crimson elctromesh armor (under armor plates).
    -A black plastoid helmet: Black, polarized lenses, Combat sensor, and an Interface visor.
    -Grey Armorweave cloak.
    Weapons:
    -2 wrist-mounted red lightsabers: fixed length.
    -Durasteel Staff-mounted Lanvarok: worn on back.

SHIP:
    Name: Putrescence
    Model: Rihkxyrk Attack Ship
    Crew: pilot
    Weapons:
    -3 Laser Cannons
    -1 Concussion missile launcher
    Hyperdrive class: 0.2 (no space for sheilds)
    **********************************************************************************************