main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Beyond - Legends * REPLIES AND POST 28/1* My Targeter, My Rogue. ( Winter/Tycho)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Lady_WinterCelchu, Mar 1, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lady_WinterCelchu

Lady_WinterCelchu Jedi Youngling star 3

Dec 23, 2003
    This is my first attempt at a fanfic , so constructive criticism is welcomed.
    Disclaimer: Star Wars is the property of George Lucas , I wish the characters were mine but oh well what can you do.

My Targeter , My Rogue.

Waking from his peaceful slumber he opened his eyes, and upon remembering the events leading to him sleeping he smiled.

He did not want to move , it would wake her. Feeling her presence a wave of emotions washed over him as he replayed her words.
    ?I love you,? she had said.
    He knew instinctively how much it meant for her to say those words to him. For it meant that her usually emotionless demeanour was breached to the extent of making herself vulnerable to himself and her feelings.
    It made his heart soar that she felt the same way about him as he felt about her.
    He had not expected it, knowing that she cared for him. But only then realising the strength of her feelings.

It was then that he turned to look upon her face.
    He studied her, his lover. She was breathtakingly beautiful, her pale complexion complemented by the whiteness of her hair. Soft as silk and pearl white he mused thinking it her best feature.
    Her delicate beauty seemingly untouched by the horrors that usually left a spies inner and outer beauty marred.

He longed to be able to keep her safe yet realistically knew that her status made his dream an impossibility.
    But impossible was what he did best so he created a safe haven for her within his presence. Just as much as her arms offered him the solace he so often had to seek.