RMFF Website

Discussion in 'Denver, CO' started by BFett88, Aug 14, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Moderators: DieWompRatDie, Grimby
  1. BFett88 Force Ghost

star 4
    Hello all, I am going to try to start working on and updating the rmff site. I will be uploading C3 pictures and trying to keep it up to date. I got most of the passwords, I just need the login for the admin from Terry, then I can fully try to do the job. I have never done anything like this before. So please have patience, it will take me a while get used to it. Please tell me what you would like to see on the website or what you would like to be chaned. At first I will just try to update it, and maybe eventually start to change the site. But this will take time, I work full time and I am a full time student. So if anyone know the Admin login or has Terry's phone number, please PM me. Otherwise please let me know what you would like updated or changed or how you feel about me doing this.

Thanks,

Shane
  2. Obi_Wannabe Force Ghost

star 5
    I've sent you the info you need.
  3. BFett88 Force Ghost

star 4
    Ok I have loaded some new picture galeries. There is one for St. Patricks Day Parade 2005, and two of them for C3. I am going to try and break up the C3 ones this weekend. But it will have to do for now. So go take a peak at the new pics. Also, I will be trying to update the meetings and events section this weekend.

If anyone has any pics they would like posted give me a yell.
  4. FenigDurak Jedi Master

star 4
    Shane, do you think you could size down the pictures before uploading them? That's a lot of image to load.
  5. BFett88 Force Ghost

star 4
    Will do, just wanted to get something in there.
  6. kitarusapien Former RMFF CR

Chapter Rep
    star 6

I put this idea out before, but I think it got dropped....might be a good idea to have two versions(eventually, not now!).....one for 56K'ers and one for high-speeders with DSL, ect.