main
side
curve
  1. Welcome to the new boards! Details here!

Rules Question

Discussion in 'Games: TCG' started by JediBrain, Jun 20, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JediBrain

    JediBrain Jedi Youngling star 1

    Registered:
    Apr 26, 2004
    A quick question - can you play abilities like R2-D2's that say "tap - remove two damage counters from one of your space units" while he is retreated?

    Thanks,
    Brian
     
  2. Jedi_Natalie

    Jedi_Natalie Jedi Padawan star 4

    Registered:
    May 20, 2002
    Only if it says "reserves" otherwise all text is nulled out when in retreat.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.