Rules Question

Discussion in 'Games: TCG' started by JediBrain, Jun 20, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JediBrain Jedi Youngling

    Member Since:
    Apr 26, 2004
    star 1
    A quick question - can you play abilities like R2-D2's that say "tap - remove two damage counters from one of your space units" while he is retreated?

    Thanks,
    Brian
  2. Jedi_Natalie Jedi Padawan

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2002
    star 4
    Only if it says "reserves" otherwise all text is nulled out when in retreat.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.