Secret Sith Society website

Discussion in 'Winston-Salem, NC' started by spooky-kid, Dec 16, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. spooky-kid Jedi Grand Master

star 5
    Well I've put up a rather boring website for us through tripod.com. The actual web address is http://pagan-jedi.tripod.com

I've never tried this before. It's cool and sucks at the same time. The things that suck is I wanna design my own background not pick from one of theirs. Also there's like a pre-determined template I guess. I wanna add pics in places it doesn't give me the option to.

Anyways check it out and give me some feedback. [face_devil]
  2. STARDOG-D-JEDI Jedi Master

star 4
    Looks great Spooky! Don't feel bad about not getting to do everything you want with it yet. It's a start and that's the important thing! With all of us working together I'm sure in the long run we really do some amazing things. Just wait and see.
  3. spooky-kid Jedi Grand Master

star 5
    Site updated with a pic of Stardog and a short bio in the members section. Pics of Pete(the new guy from the last meeting) in his trooper armor. Now that makes 2 guys in our Chapter that are also in the local 501st Garrison-Vaders' Fist. Hopefully I'll have pics of Kevin in his Tie Fighter Pilot costume soon.....and eventually me in my Imperial Officer uniform.

Also added news on Celebration 3 in the news section.

spooky [face_devil]
  4. STARDOG-D-JEDI Jedi Master

star 4
    Thanks! The bio page looks too cool. The site is out of sight! Can't wait to see and read the other memners bio's. Come on guys send them in!
  5. spooky-kid Jedi Grand Master

star 5
    pictures of Stardogs' collection added to the web site.
  6. STARDOG-D-JEDI Jedi Master

star 4
    WOW! Dude I didn't think you would add them all! We've got to get together and photograph your collection. Or scan those photos you showed me. Your collection kicks @$$!!
  7. spooky-kid Jedi Grand Master

star 5