main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Char, NC [seriousness] Roll Call

Discussion in 'SouthEast Regional Discussion' started by RidingMyCarousel, Mar 2, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RidingMyCarousel

RidingMyCarousel Jedi Master star 6

Feb 20, 2002
    Just wondering who all is still here.

And who all is lurking. I know there are quite a few lurkers. So, why not introduce yourself? :)

I'm James, 22 years old and I work at a local Starbucks in inner Charlotte.
    I am a resident Star Wars/Serenity (and Firefly)/Sci-Fi geek.
    And a musician.. and lots of other things to, including jerk, annoying, prudish at times and more (ask Jada, Gregory or Jaime! ;) )

You?

edit: added smileys

ps: had to add the age thing if only to bug Hope and Luis. :p

pps: please don't kill me!

2. starrenite

starrenite Jedi Youngling star 1

May 17, 2005
    Jaime here. I'mmm 20 years old [almost 21?[face_praying]] I'm not going to name where I work XD!! I love Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica [the original one], the Matrix, and yes.. even Star Trek.[face_blush]

I've met James and hung out with him a few times, met Luis, and Gregory. Because they were nice enough to invite me to the Premeire when I first moved to charlotte[:D]

and I really really /REALLY/ want to meet Jada.
    I think that is all I have to say.

3. HanSolo485

HanSolo485 Jedi Youngling

May 19, 2005
    Heyyyyy
    Im Mark, I'm more of a lurker here, I check the boards quite often lately, but since its been so dead for awhile, havent done much posting...

Im 29, in east charlotte, big star wars fan, musician, (any drummers or singers out there looking to write original music, dont hesitate to message me!) paintball player, roller coaster nerd, and perfectionist of yard work, ha.

Dressed up as Han Solo at the Sith opening at Stonecrest...hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm thats about it.

I PROMISE ill try to post more on here!!!! =) =) =)