main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Before - Legends Sith Wars: A Hero's Legend Ends, Chapter 1 new edit 5,6 update 2-14-06

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by JediMasterGaraceDane, Jan 17, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JediMasterGaraceDane

JediMasterGaraceDane Jedi Youngling star 1

Jun 12, 2005
    Well this is my first time writing and posting in the fan fic area i hope this is as entertaining as it was and is still for me.....this is a short story series novels(about 10-12 chapters when done.)

Book Series: Sith Wars

Title: A Hero's Legend Ends

Characters - Garace Ryn: Jedi Knight, Rom Onis: Republic Admiral, Izak Vopak: Jedi Padawan, Farrik Grubri: Jedi Master, Darth Vlug: Dark Lord of the Sith, Darth Traag Sithlord-Asassin.

Timeframe - 1000 years before Episode I, last Great Sith War...

Rating: PG (chapter 5 PG-13)

Disclaimer - All rights of Star Wars and characters, vehicles, etc. are properties of George Lucas creator and master of the Star Wars galaxy.

Preface

A Long Time Ago...In A Galaxy Far Far Away......

It is a perilous time in the galaxy. The jedi the constant protectors of the galaxy are under constant threat from the sith and their dark jedi. Most jedi are assigned now to a battalion of Republic Soldiers and are advisors to their Commanders. The Sith on the other hand are always on the move using Sentry Droids and Sith Elite shock troopers to attack the Republic strongholds and have even succeeded in taking over some of the core worlds.