main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Princess Leia Slave Bikini

Discussion in 'Costuming and Props' started by Paradoxigirl, May 5, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Paradoxigirl

Paradoxigirl Jedi Youngling star 1

May 5, 2002
    Hi,

I think Princess Leia's Slave Bikini has been discussed before, but I'm really new to all this and was wondering if a thread already existed. I've gone through about 10 odd pages with no luck and was wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction.

Otherwise, most of the stuff I've seen so far is *great*! I can't wait to watch Attack Of The Clones--it's only coming out in 10 days here...sigh...

Thanks loads!

S_S edit: just unlocking

2. LovelyLotus

LovelyLotus Jedi Youngling star 3

Feb 26, 2002
    If you find Mirax's posts on the board, and follow through, you can see that she created a vartient of the Leia Bikini. She has links to where she learned to make her slavegirl costume.

:) Hope that helps!

Lotus!

3. Stubbzilla

Stubbzilla TFN Costumes Staff star 2 VIP

Jan 30, 2001
    Look at my signature.

4. Mirax H

Mirax H TFN Costumes Staff star 3 VIP

Aug 16, 1999
    Here I am! Back from CII and had a fabulous time in my slave costume. Trust me, if you love attention, this is the costume. I'm already ordering clay to work on an actual Slave Leia (my costume was just based on the original). Check out my website, and feel free to ask any questions!

5. Paradoxigirl

Paradoxigirl Jedi Youngling star 1

May 5, 2002
    Thanks everyone! You've all been a great help!

Stubzilla: