main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

So, where are you from?

Discussion in 'Archive: Seacoast, NH' started by Happy Ninja, Nov 16, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Happy Ninja

Happy Ninja Jedi Knight star 6

Mar 20, 2000
    Okay, I'm not from New Hampshire. Heck, I'm not even from America, but I love New Hampshire a lot, and I have spent a lot of time there. I'm very fascinated by your state. It is very beautiful this time of year.

I was a student at Keene State College.

So, where are you from?

2. Lyta_Skywalker

Lyta_Skywalker Jedi Youngling star 2

Jul 6, 2002
    I am originally from Texas, born and raised there. Moved to Connecticut with my second husband who was in the Navy in '91. Moved to Virginia in '95, lived there until Nov. '97 when we moved to New Hampshire, were we finally split last year, and I met my current husband and we currently live in Exeter.

3. RikSMaximus

RikSMaximus Jedi Youngling star 1

Nov 15, 2002
    Born & raised in Manchester NH...alot of my friends have moved on to bigger cities, but look at where I am...an hour from the Atlantic, an hour from Boston, 4 perfect seasons, beautiful lakes and mountains, clean air, etc. I'm cool right where I am...

4. Terr_Mys

Terr_Mys Jedi Grand Master star 6

May 19, 2002
    I was born in Massachusetts, and lived in Mansfield (south of Foxboro) for about 10 years before moving to New Hampshire. I now live in Bristol, a small town in the Lakes Region, and home to Newfound Lake, one of the cleanest lakes in North America. :D

5. Sebulba2179

Sebulba2179 Jedi Master star 4

Feb 5, 2002
    Born in West Virginia, lived in New York and then the Boston area for a little while. Moved to Rochester in 1986 and have lived here for sixteen years. Right now I'm attending UNH. Thrill a minute there, especially on holidays... :p

6. Kriana

Kriana Jedi Youngling

Oct 21, 2002