main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

SPOILERS: JUST THE FACTS II: Everything that is known about Indiana Jones IV

Discussion in 'Lucasfilm Ltd. In-Depth Discussion' started by Gobi-1, Mar 22, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gobi-1

Gobi-1 Manager Emeritus star 5 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Dec 22, 2002
    JUST THE FACTS II: Everything that is known about Indiana Jones IV

Much has happen since the "JUST THE FACTS thread was last updated and now many of those "facts" are irrelevant. This new updated "JUST THE FACTS" thread will include updates of all known facts since the official announcement of the production of Indy 4 on January 2, 2007. Since I'm new to moderating I'll simply repost jp-30's original heading with some minor updates:

This thread is based on the template created by Grilled-Sarlacc for SW Ep3 in the 3SA forum.

This is an accurate timeline of all known facts since January 2, 2007 to the present. All of this information includes the source, the date, and... just the facts! Enjoy!

This thread obviously contains spoilers about Indiana Jones IV, so read no further if you wish to remain unspoiled for this movie. When news is found on several sites, or revealed at different times, the repeated info is not posted.

If you hear of anything definite no unsourced rumours, please post below and I'll edit it in.

[li][b]January 2, 2007;
    Official Press Release Announcing Indiana Jones 4 [link=http://www.lucasfilm.com/press/news/news20070102.html]LucasFilm Website[/link]:[/b]

The World's Favorite Action Hero is Back! Indiana Jones to Start Production in 2007
    January 2, 2007