stacking

Discussion in 'Games: TCG' started by zachharris, Jul 27, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zachharris Force Ghost

    Member Since:
    May 18, 2004
    could somebody please explain the concept of "stacking" your cards. It's touched briefly in my rulebook, however im not sure i understand it. for example, if i have the special Anakin card can i stack any Anakin card from any set, or does it have to be from Attack of the Clones? since that's where the card is from
  2. Bacabachaui Manager Emeritus

    Member Since:
    Jan 24, 2002
    star 4
    You can stack any version of Anakin from any set under it. The only condition is that it cannot be the same version, such as Anakin A cannot be stacked under another Anakin A. The stack limit is 4.

    You can also move other versions to the top of the stack once per turn by paying the build cost difference between the one currently on top and the one you want on top. If the cost is the same or less, you can move it on top for free.
  3. zachharris Force Ghost

    Member Since:
    May 18, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.