main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Pittsburgh, PA Star Wars TCG

Discussion in 'NorthEast Regional Discussion' started by silverca03, May 24, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. silverca03

silverca03 Jedi Youngling star 1

May 23, 2002
    Hey everyone I just picked up the TCG and was wondering if there were many peopel in the area that were into it. I never played one before but figured why not buy it just to find out. So if anyone is interested in maybe playign some games let's see what we can do

2. AdronPa

AdronPa Jedi Youngling

May 28, 2002
    I'm a 35 y.o. interactive designer living in Whitehall. Other than studying the rulebook and Star Wars Gamer, I have no SW RPG experience. But I do have little D&D experience, little Magic experience, some SWTCG experience, and lots of Video Game RPG experience.

I'm looking for both an RPG group and TCG players that either meet in the South Hills, or somewhere near the city, like Oakland/Shadyside/Squirell Hill/South Side.

If you're looking for a player, drop me a line at wmbbjr@hotmail.com

3. Rox

Rox Administrator Emeritus star 6 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Nov 24, 2000
    I just played tonight with a couple of people from the boards here. I'll let you know next time we play.

4. Rox

Nov 24, 2000
    Do you guys want to get together sometime next week to play? Maybe somewhere in the Waterfrontor Southside?

5. Rox

Nov 24, 2000
    I got Darth Maul (B) today from the unleashed figure.

6. AdronPa

AdronPa Jedi Youngling

May 28, 2002
    I got Darth Maul (B) today from the unleashed figure.

Where at?

7. Rox

Nov 24, 2000
    Someone from my internship bought the Darth Maul unleased figure and since I play the TCG he gave it to me.

8. Rox

Nov 24, 2000