main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Stephie's Story.. :)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by The_Jesstar, Mar 10, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The_Jesstar

The_Jesstar Jedi Master star 4

Feb 21, 2003
    :) Hello all!This is my first attempt at a Fan Fic so forgive the patheticness of it! Well heres the first post, please be honest and tell me what you think!

My name is Stephie, and this is my story:

When I was two years old, my parents were killed in a freak accident, I have never bothered to find out the real details, as I always say, there is no point dwelling on the past.

I was left alone in the world, until someone came along, who would change my life forever. I was found by a small girl, only a few years older than myself. Her name was Mariel.

I don't remember the exact words she said but it was something like:

"This little one is Force-Sensitive, I must take her to Master Yoda."

If I'd known what that meant, and if I could walk, I would have immediately run away and hidden in a hole somewhere.

But unfortunately for me I didn't so off I went to see Master Yoda, and this is where my adventure begins.

What do you think? Be honest now! Thanx for reading anyway.

Jess

2. Happy_Hobbit_Padawan

Happy_Hobbit_Padawan Jedi Grand Master star 4

Feb 3, 2003
    Intriguing start. :)

If I'd known what that meant, and if I could walk, I would have immediately run away and hidden in a hole somewhere.

But unfortunately for me I didn't so off I went to see Master Yoda, and this is where my adventure begins.

Hmmm. A hint of something bad that happens to our hero here? :confused:

I'd like to see where this goes. :D

3. Sara_Kenobi

Sara_Kenobi Jedi Grand Master star 7

Sep 21, 2000
    Keep it going. You have a fantastic start here. :)

4. The_Jesstar

Feb 21, 2003
    Thanx Happy_Hobbit_Padawan and Sara_Kenobi! :)