Atlantic Stories from Imperial Center - by Grand Moff LaPaire, and Darth Taitor

Discussion in 'Canada Discussion Boards' started by Izird, Oct 11, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Izird Jedi Master

star 4
    Edit: forgot to type a message. lol!

This is our storytelling thread. Travis and I have had some "unique" experiences. We spent almost 2 years as roommates, and lots of funny stuff happened. This is a place we can tell these stories, and everyone can discuss the beauty of abnormalness. :D

If anyone else has similar stories, feel free to insert them!
  2. Izird Jedi Master

star 4
    Many of our stories are the result of dreams that I have had. This is where you find out just how twisted my mind is. Dream #1 - earlier this year, during spring semester:

I was driving through the country with a few of my friends (including Tammy, Travis, and Ben). We decided to stop and walk along a beach we came across. We walked for quite a while and came across this outdoor auditorium. There were thousands of people seated there, so we walked up to see what was going on.

Very quickly, a security guard grabs us and says, "You're finally here! It's time to start!" We were pulled up on stage, and this weird rap music started. The lyrics were talking about mayonaisse, and I realized that this was a festival to celebrate a new brand of mayo! So we were dancing to this rap music, and we were handed boxes full of little mayonaisse samples. We started throwing the samples out to the crowd.

That is all I remember of that dream.
  3. AT-ST_DRIVER Jedi Master

star 4
    i could say something. i could. butthen this thread would end up like Rambles' sausage thread. funny stuff.
  4. Izird Jedi Master

star 4
    Uh...yeah. This thread needs to be kept clean, please.
  5. AT-ST_DRIVER Jedi Master

star 4
    yeah. when i was staying in a dorm me and my roomate had an injoke about the bird woman, a counsellor on the rampage.
  6. Izird Jedi Master

star 4