main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Before - Legends The Adventures Of Dooku Yran and Qui Gon Jinn Part 1

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by ogilbyb, Jan 18, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ogilbyb

ogilbyb Jedi Padawan star 4

May 16, 2003
    Uh..er...this is my first attempt at a Fan Fiction on this board I was just thinking of Qui Gons early days with Count Dooku and thought of a few stories recently though. I hope this one meets approval and its not too rusty.

THE ADVENTURES OF DOOKU YRAN AND QUI GON JINN PART 1 THE MEETING
    By OGILBYB
    The boy had been without a Jedi Master for two years and he was now 10. He was passed a Youngling. He had been watching the thin wirey man for some time but was not sure whether he would take him as his apprentice now Qui Gon Jinn felt he had to know.
    Qui Gon walked up to the camp where Dooku was sitting crosslegged and eating a piece of smoked rabbit on a stick. Dooku looked up at him slowly. "Im not sure I have enough for you boy". He said. "I have been watching you I bet your a great Jedi Knight!" Qui Gon returned. Qui Gon realized he was beaming and stared down at the ground. The Jedi Knight scratched his orange beard and laughed "Well for a 26 year old looking for an apprentice I do allright". "Great" Qui Gon said "I need a Jedi Master, i'm 10 and I dont have one". "Yoda did not assign you one?" Dookus brown eyes were very surprized. "No" Qui Gon said "He could not find someone".